Well done to the following students who have secured the position of Tolkien house council members. We look forward to seeing them represent the interests of students across the Academy.

  • Albullahi Shurie
  • Taye Moore-Corbin
  • Khadija Awan
  • Joshua Johnson
  • Abdulrahman Hirsi
  • Matthew Parker
  • James Hurley
  • Bethany Slater
  • Lance Ray
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline